Listed below are the Newport County basketball video games you’ll be able to yr on WADK this season

Bobb Angel will broadcast 17 native highschool girls and boys basketball regular-season video games on WADK-FM 101.1, and on WADK.com. Some playoff video games additionally will probably be aired however they’re to be decided. All video games are listed beneath and begin at 7 p.m. apart from the Jan. 29 contest, which begins at 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 21, Smithfield at Portsmouth (boys)

Tuesday, Jan. 4, Tolman at Middletown (boys)

Extra: These 12 gamers provide you with a cause to look at Newport County boys basketball video games this season

Wednesday, Jan. 5, South Kingstown at Portsmouth (women)

Monday, Jan. 10, North Kingstown at Portsmouth (boys)

Tuesday, Jan. 11, Tiverton at Rogers (women)

Friday, Jan. 14, West Warwick at Rogers (boys)

Middletown will host Rogers on Feb. 9, a recreation that will probably be broadcast on WADK.

Wednesday, Jan. 19, Blackstone Valley Prep at Middletown (women)

Friday, Jan. 21, Burrillville at Rogers (boys)

Extra: Early takeaways from the primary week of highschool basketball season in Newport County

Saturday, Jan. 29, Portsmouth at Rogers (women)

Wednesday, Feb. 2, Cranston West at Portsmouth (women)

Thursday, Feb. 3, La Salle at Portsmouth (boys)

Monday, Feb. 7, East Windfall at Portsmouth (boys)

Extra: Gamers to look at: Newport County women basketball groups will depend on a number of underclassmen

Wednesday, Feb. 9 Rogers at Middletown (boys)

Friday, Feb. 11, North Windfall at Rogers (boys)

Monday, Feb. 14, Mount St. Charles at Middletown (women)

Tuesday, Feb. 15, South Kingstown at Middletown (boys)

This text initially appeared on Newport Day by day Information: RI highschool boys basketball: Newport County video games on WADK