Aaron Craft, Shawn Springs, Tom Tupa, Logan Stieber To Be Inducted into Ohio State Athletics Corridor Of Fame

Ohio State introduced on Tuesday afternoon the 15 former Buckeyes that can be inducted into the athletic division’s Corridor of Fame as a part of its class of 2022.

The group contains Invoice Ray Anders (soccer), Greg Bice (males’s lacrosse), John Bluem (males’s soccer coach), Charles W. Bolen (soccer and males’s basketball), Joel Brown (males’s observe), Aaron Craft (males’s basketball), Adam Crompton (males’s fencing), Jenna Harris Griffin (ladies’s observe), Alayna Markwordt (ladies’s lacrosse), Russ Nagelson (baseball), Shawn Springs (soccer), Logan Stieber (wrestling), Jonathan Candy (baseball), Tom Tupa (soccer) and Dan Whitacre (wrestling).