2021 Diamond Head Traditional basketball match bracket, schedule, sport instances, TV data

The 2021 Diamond Head Traditional males’s basketball match is scheduled to happen Dec. 22-25 in Honolulu, Hawaii.

The eight-team match begins at 10 a.m. HT/2 p.m. CT on Wednesday, Dec. 22 with Liberty vs. Northern Iowa. It concludes with the championship sport at 4 p.m. HT/8 p.m. CT on Saturday, Dec. 25.

Video games are being performed on the Stan Sheriff Heart.

Click on right here for the 2021 Diamond Head Traditional males’s basketball match printable bracket.

2021 Diamond Head Traditional basketball match bracket, schedule

Wednesday, Dec. 22

Sport 1: Liberty 76, Northern Iowa 74

Sport 2: Stanford 66, Wyoming 63

Sport 3: BYU 54, South Florida 39

Sport 4: Vanderbilt 68, Hawaii 54

Thursday, Dec. 23

Sport 5: Stanford 79, Liberty 76

Sport 6: Wyoming 71, Northern Iowa 69

Sport 7: Vanderbilt 69, BYU 67

Sport 8: South Florida 76, Hawaii 69

Saturday, Dec. 25

Fifth-place sport: Wyoming vs. South Florida, 8:30 a.m. HT/12:30 p.m. CT, ESPNU

Seventh-place sport: Northern Iowa vs. Hawaii — sport canceled as a consequence of Hawaii’s accidents and COVID-19 points.

Third-place sport: Liberty vs. BYU, 1:30 p.m. HT/5:30 p.m. CT, ESPN2

Championship sport: Stanford vs. Vanderbilt, 4 p.m. HT/8 p.m. CT, ESPN2

How one can watch the 2021 Diamond Head Traditional on DirecTV, Dish Community

On DirecTV, ESPN2 is channel 209. On Dish, ESPN2 is channel 143.

On DirecTV, ESPNU is channel 208. On Dish, ESPNU is channel 141.

Here is extra faculty basketball information:

Vanderbilt head coach Jerry Stackhouse works along with his group through the first half towards Temple at Memorial Fitness center in Nashville, Tenn., Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021.

The Diamond Head Traditional didn’t happen in 2020 as a consequence of COVID-19. Houston defeated Washington 75-71 within the 2019 Diamond Head Traditional championship sport.

Erik Corridor is the lead digital producer for sports activities with the USA At the moment Community. You will discover him on Twitter @HallErik.

This text initially appeared on Nashville Tennessean: Diamond Head Traditional match bracket, schedule, sport instances, TV data